Lost edits

I modified one of my drawings, exited to the file list, and noticed everything was "synced"... next day. I opened the app, and those edits were gone? Any thoughts?

I modified one of my drawings, exited to the file list, and noticed everything was "synced"... next day. I opened the app, and those edits were gone? Any thoughts?

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.